Pit River Tribal Housing has a Board of Commissioners that governs the daily operations of the organization. This Board is made up of Elected Tribal Members. Together, with the vision and mission of PRTH in mind, they strive to better the service to our tribal members.

Pit River Tribal Housing Board Members

Chairman : Angel Winn

Vice Chairwoman : Sierra Cabral - Villa

Secretary/Treasurer : Louie Winn

Commissioner : Herb Quinn Sr.
Commissioner : Andy James
Commissioner : William Gabellas Sr.

Commissioner:  Damion Stedman

Thank you to past and present Pit River Tribal Housing Board Commissioners for all you have done for Pit River Tribal members; your time and dedication is greatly appreciated.